November 28, 2011

  • Thanksgiving on the farm

    After Thanksgiving dinner (which I ate normally!!) we sat around and perused through the sales flyers for various stores around town. (They have really great stores in town) I opted out of the midnight shopping excursion and instead met them for breakfast around 5 a.m. Who’s smart? Me.
    Oh, Wednesday night us kids went out on the town and stayed up ridiculously late. And when I say ridiculous, I mean it. It was fun though … wish I would have remembered my camera!!

    Black Friday sales searching. A family ordeal

    Freya’s bday party prep

    Birthday girl enjoyed the cupcake
    Sort of … she had to go to bed soon after this because two
    celebrations in one day are hard on the little tikes

    Grandma Teri and Mazie

    Freya assessing the playtime damage

    Woohoo turkey high

    Turkey low

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Categories