September 2, 2011

  • Favorites

    ... just for fun.

    This hand soap lasts forever and smells divine

    Clippies! My mom made the one on the right

    Parsnips or Parsenips as Mazie calls them.
    These are new favorite, new because no one told me about them until now!

    Love. Do not use if you have the oilies.
    This is better for us normal-to-dry folk

    Ok ... so here's the situation.
    The lamp in front is my favorite, but it's temporarily broken
    so we are using the one behind it for now.
    Don't question it. Just love lamp

Comments (2)

  • Whoa, so weird. Did I mention parsnips to you? I can't remember. But I know I mentioned them to someone recently. Maybe it was Lisa.

  • I love your mom's clippies! You mom is so cool! :) I like the wool she uses in the left picture. I made one for myself because clips are about the only thin I can wear now. Hats look awful. I wore a headband the other day with a feather but I can't do that everyday. hahaha. I have some really cool knitted/crocheted headbands that I wore with my dreads but they don't look right with this short hair. Luna's putting clips in my hair right now....her favorite new thing. love you!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories